Career

Prospects

We cherish every employee, we offer excellent promotion prospects and we provide an ideal workplace environment.

商務會議
Promotion Paths

The promotion will be solely dependent on an individual’s competence and performance

Standard promotion

The candidates will be given the promotion if he/she fully fulfilled the requirements in work performance and qualifications.

Management Trainee program

Every trainee will be provided a comprehensive On-the-job training under the guidance and supervision of senior officers. The trainees will have the chance of assuming management level positions within the company based on their performance and expertise, transforming into the future leaders of the Group.

Arrangement for Advanced studies for Professional Qualifications

Under the “Continuing Education Allowance Scheme”, our staff are encouraged to take appropriate courses to obtain recognized professional qualifications in finance, insurance, financial accounting, and social work. Employees will be given “ Exam Leave” upon taking examinations so as to work as best as they can. 

Create a unique individual profile on social platforms 

Our company will help build up social networking profiles for our employees across wide ranges of scopes, including international perspectives, insightful ways of thinking, and critical analysis, in order to explore more opportunities on the platforms and also expand their network.

發展前景

中潤集團提供明確、開放的晉升環境,員工憑藉能力和表現得到相等的職位和待遇。我們不會埋沒每一個人材

商務會議
完善晉升平台

員工的晉升完全依託於個人能力與表現

本職崗位晉升

因應工作表現及專業資格進修成績,實習生經過定期評核及肯定,可獲晉升。

管理人員培訓計劃

完善的在職培訓計劃,由內部培養管理人員,公開透明,令每一位渴望成長的優秀人才獲得專業資格及以晉升管理階層為目標的機會。

專業資格的進修安排

中潤提供持續進修津貼計劃,鼓勵員工功讀適切的課程,以考取金融、保險、財務會計、甚至社工之認可專業資格;公司亦會給予員工“考試假”,在不影響工作之情況下,讓員工在考試前獲得假期,以便專注準備考試最後的衝刺。

打造個人社交網路名片

中潤以網絡社交平台為契機,可就專業觀點、新聞視界、觀點辯論等方面,為員工打造專屬於其本人之社交網路名片,協助其更好地發展自己的人脈網絡與事業。

聯絡我們

電話: 2893 8188 | 傳真: 2834 0536

地址

香港中環德輔道中148號安泰大廈4樓全層

© National Resources Group Holdings 2020. All rights reserved.                                                 網站導覽     放債人條例    私隱條例     版權及免債聲明