Securities Investment

Securities investment is the main part of our business scope, which enables us to make our business keep at a diversifying, stable, and balanced pace.

Diversified Stock Portfolios

As a Professional Investor, through investing in major global stock markets, our group widens our scope of investments with diversified stock portfolios covering Hong Kong, United States and foreign markets as well as financial products in mainland China, etc.

Investment Strategy

We are committed to establishing a systematic mega database through reliable macroscopic financial information and analytical tools. In light of market conditions and flexible investment, we capture various investment opportunities so as to sustain our long-term capital growth.

女商人

Experienced and Professional Team

 We are specialized in analyzing financial products. We also provide a promising career path to nurture aspiring talents for future development, strengthen our workforce, and enhance our long-term human resources in the long run.

Contact Us

Tel: 2893 8188 | Fax: 2834 0536

Visit Us

National Resources Group Holdings (HK) Limited
4/F, Amtel Building

148 Des Voeux Road Central

Central

Hong Kong

© National Resources Group Holdings 2020. All rights reserved.                             Site Map     Money Lender Ordinance   Privacy Ordinance   Copyright

證券投資

本集團透過投資於主要環球證券市埸,去擴闊投資的視野,從以達至多元化及平衡的穏健業務發展

多元化
投資組合

以專業投資者身份,透過投資於主要環球證券市埸,擴闊投資的視野。組合涵蓋港股、美股、外國股及內地金融產品等,放眼世界、發掘海外投資商機。

投資策略

我們致力通過全面可靠的宏觀財經資訊及分析工具,並建立系統性的大數據資料庫,藉以因應不同市況和動態,靈活投資,捕捉不同的投資機遇,從而獲得及維持長期資本的增長。

女商人

專業團隊

​成就金融專才

我們具備專才的金融產品分析團隊,對於有志於在這方面發展的人士亦可提供一個完備的職業階梯,從以加強集團不可或缺的長遠人才資源。

聯絡我們

電話: 2893 8188 | 傳真: 2834 0536

地址

香港中環德輔道中148號安泰大廈4樓全層

© National Resources Group Holdings 2020. All rights reserved.                                                 網站導覽     放債人條例    私隱條例     版權及免債聲明